MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Caleb Kilian
ERA W-L K
10.32 0-2 9
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 6/2/1997 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Giants (2019)


Latest News
June 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Caleb Kilian fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs - five earned - on three hits and five walks in 2.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-1 on Monday. Kilian struck out three, ending the game with a 10.32 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Caleb Kilian fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and five walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 19-5 on Wednesday. Kilian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 ChC 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 11.1 11 15 13 0 12 1 9 2.03 10.32
Career 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 11.1 11 15 13 0 12 1 9 2.03 10.32



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 157 98 88 93.9 66.81
Curveball 21 81 74 76.9 8.94
Cut Fastball 57 92 84 89.2 24.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.