MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Andre Pallante
ERA S K
2.96 0 66
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 203
Position: RPBorn: 9/18/1998 Birthplace: Mission Viejo, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Cardinals (2019)


Latest News
Aug. 17 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Andre Pallante did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out two, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Friday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-5 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out three, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Andre Pallante improved to 5-4, allowing three hits and two walks over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Pallante struck out two, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Andre Pallante improved to 4-4, allowing five hits and one walk over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Sunday. Pallante struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed three runs on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Tuesday. Pallante struck out four, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Andre Pallante improved to 3-4, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Friday. Pallante struck out five, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed three runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Pallante struck out four, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Andre Pallante fell to 2-4, allowing seven runs on 10 hits in 3.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Tuesday. Pallante struck out five, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out two, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Andre Pallante fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Friday. Pallante struck out two, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Andre Pallante fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Sunday. Pallante struck out four, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Andre Pallante fell to 2-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Andre Pallante improved to 2-0, allowing four hits and two walks over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Friday. Pallante struck out four, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Andre Pallante improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits in 3.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Monday. Pallante struck out five, ending the game with a 1.07 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Thursday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Andre Pallante walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.95 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Andre Pallante did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Saturday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Thursday. Pallante struck out two, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Andre Pallante walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Saturday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Andre Pallante did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Tuesday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Andre Pallante walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Thursday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Sunday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Friday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Tuesday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Saturday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Andre Pallante did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1 on Friday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Sunday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 StL 5 4 0 - 0 32 10 0 91.1 94 30 30 8 29 0 66 1.35 2.96
Career 5 4 0 - 0 32 10 0 91.1 94 30 30 8 29 0 66 1.35 2.96



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 913 98 91 95.2 62.11
Curveball 250 80 72 76.6 17.01
Slider 306 91 82 86.9 20.82
Changeup 1 83 83 83 .07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.