MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Narciso Crook
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 7/12/1995 Birthplace: Nagua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
July 3 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Narciso Crook went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 2 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Narciso Crook went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 1 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Narciso Crook went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Narciso Crook went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 15-7. Crook scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 ChC 4 8 1 2 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .250 .222 .375
Career 4 8 1 2 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .250 .222 .375


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.