MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Bryce Johnson
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 10/27/1995 Birthplace: Cypress, Texas
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Bryce Johnson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Bryce Johnson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Bryce Johnson went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Bryce Johnson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Johnson scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Bryce Johnson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Bryce Johnson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Bryce Johnson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Bryce Johnson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 SF 10 18 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 7 0 0 .111 .158 .111
Career 10 18 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 7 0 0 .111 .158 .111


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.