MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Michael Plassmeyer
ERA S K
3.68 0 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 197
Position: RPBorn: 11/5/1996 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Mariners (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Michael Plassmeyer fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Plassmeyer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 5 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Michael Plassmeyer fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Plassmeyer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Michael Plassmeyer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Plassmeyer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 7.1 9 3 3 1 1 0 7 1.36 3.68
Career 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 7.1 9 3 3 1 1 0 7 1.36 3.68



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 57 91 87 89.2 57.58
Slider 15 77 75 76 15.15
Changeup 27 85 81 82.6 27.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.