MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
David Robertson
ERA S K
2.13 15 54
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 4/9/1985 Birthplace: Birmingham, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-David Robertson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 13-1 on Sunday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Wednesday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 30 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-David Robertson allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Friday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 24 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 23 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-David Robertson improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Saturday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Robertson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-David Robertson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 2-1 on Saturday. Robertson struck out three, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-David Robertson blew his fifth save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Friday. Robertson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 6 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Wednesday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-David Robertson blew his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Monday. Robertson struck out three, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Saturday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 1 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Friday. Robertson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-David Robertson improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Friday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-David Robertson blew his third save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Thursday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-David Robertson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-5 on Wednesday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Friday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-David Robertson allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Thursday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.90 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-David Robertson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-David Robertson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Wednesday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7 on Tuesday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 29 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-David Robertson blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-David Robertson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Saturday. Robertson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Monday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-David Robertson blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Saturday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-David Robertson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Robertson has been activated from the COVID-19 injured list.
Analysis: Robertson, who last pitched May 7, is off to a sensational start to the season, posting a 1.50 ERA with five saves and 17 strikeouts over 12 innings.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-David Robertson allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Saturday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-David Robertson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Wednesday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Sunday. Robertson struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-David Robertson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Wednesday. Robertson struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-David Robertson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Sunday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-David Robertson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Thursday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Monday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Sunday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-David Robertson recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Robertson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-David Robertson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Sunday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.