X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Dexter Fowler
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 2
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 3/22/1986 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 14th Round by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Col 13 26 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 1 .154 .185 .154
2009 Col 135 433 73 115 29 10 4 34 67 116 27 10 .266 .363 .406
2010 Col 132 439 73 114 20 14 6 36 57 104 13 8 .260 .347 .410
2011 Col 125 481 84 128 35 15 5 45 68 130 12 9 .266 .363 .432
2012 Col 143 454 72 136 18 11 13 53 68 128 12 5 .300 .389 .474
2013 Col 119 415 71 109 18 3 12 42 65 105 19 9 .263 .369 .407
2014 Hou 116 434 61 120 21 4 8 35 66 108 11 4 .276 .375 .399
2015 ChC 156 596 102 149 29 8 17 46 84 154 20 7 .250 .346 .411
2016 ChC 125 456 84 126 25 7 13 48 79 124 13 4 .276 .393 .447
2017 StL 118 420 68 111 22 9 18 64 63 101 7 3 .264 .363 .488
2018 StL 90 289 40 52 10 0 8 31 38 75 5 2 .180 .278 .298
2019 StL 150 487 69 116 24 1 19 67 74 142 8 5 .238 .346 .409
2020 StL 5 16 2 4 0 0 1 2 1 6 0 0 .250 .294 .438
Career 1427 4946 802 1284 251 82 124 503 730 1298 147 67 .260 .359 .419

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Col Total 8 28 2 6 0 0 0 4 2 6 0 0 .214 .235 .214
    LDS 4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214
2015 ChC Total 18 72 12 20 4 0 4 6 4 12 2 0 .278 .316 .500
    WC 1 4 3 3 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 .750 .750 1.500
    LDS 4 16 2 3 1 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .188 .235 .438
    LCS 4 16 1 4 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .250 .294 .313
2016 ChC Total 34 144 22 36 10 0 6 12 4 34 2 2 .250 .280 .444
    LDS 4 15 2 2 1 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .133 .235 .200
    LCS 6 27 6 9 3 0 1 4 0 4 0 0 .333 .333 .556
    WS 7 30 3 7 1 0 2 2 0 7 1 1 .233 .258 .467
2019 StL Total 18 66 8 4 2 0 0 6 8 20 0 0 .061 .162 .091
    LDS 5 22 3 2 1 0 0 3 2 4 0 0 .091 .167 .136
    LCS 4 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .000 .154 .000
Career 39 155 22 33 8 0 5 14 9 36 2 1 .213 .257 .361


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.