X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Logan Morrison
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 8/25/1987 Birthplace: Kansas City, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 22nd Round by Marlins (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Fla 62 244 43 69 20 7 2 18 41 51 0 1 .283 .390 .447
2011 Fla 123 462 54 114 25 4 23 72 54 99 2 1 .247 .330 .468
2012 Mia 93 296 30 68 15 1 11 36 31 58 1 0 .230 .308 .399
2013 Mia 85 293 32 71 13 4 6 36 38 56 0 0 .242 .333 .375
2014 Sea 99 336 41 88 20 0 11 38 24 59 5 2 .262 .315 .420
2015 Sea 146 457 47 103 15 3 17 54 47 81 8 4 .225 .302 .383
2016 TB 107 353 45 84 18 1 14 43 37 89 4 2 .238 .319 .414
2017 TB 149 512 75 126 22 1 38 85 81 149 2 0 .246 .353 .516
2018 Min 95 318 41 59 13 0 15 39 34 80 1 0 .186 .276 .368
2019 Phi 29 35 5 7 1 0 2 3 3 10 0 0 .200 .263 .400
2020 Mil 4 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 992 3318 413 789 162 21 139 424 390 735 23 10 .238 .323 .425


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.