X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Josh Donaldson
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 2
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 12/8/1985 Birthplace: Pensacola, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cubs (2007)


Latest News
July 31 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Donaldson, who left Friday's game against Cleveland in the second inning with right calf tightness, was out of the lineup again Monday against the Pirates.
Analysis: Donaldson is off to a 4-for-22 start in his first season for the Twins.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 14-2. Donaldson scored twice. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Oak 14 32 1 5 1 0 1 4 2 12 0 0 .156 .206 .281
2012 Oak 75 274 34 66 16 0 9 33 14 61 4 1 .241 .289 .398
2013 Oak 158 579 89 174 37 3 24 93 76 110 5 2 .301 .384 .499
2014 Oak 158 608 93 155 31 2 29 98 76 130 8 0 .255 .342 .456
2015 Tor 158 620 122 184 41 2 41 123 73 133 6 0 .297 .371 .568
2016 Tor 155 577 122 164 32 5 37 99 109 119 7 1 .284 .404 .549
2017 Tor 113 415 65 112 21 0 33 78 76 111 2 2 .270 .385 .559
2018 Tor 36 137 22 32 11 0 5 16 21 44 2 0 .234 .333 .423
2018 Cle 16 50 8 14 3 0 3 7 10 10 0 0 .280 .400 .520
2018 Tot 52 187 30 46 14 0 8 23 31 54 2 0 .246 .352 .449
2019 Atl 155 549 96 142 33 0 37 94 100 155 4 2 .259 .379 .521
2020 Min 7 22 4 4 0 0 1 2 4 7 0 0 .182 .296 .318
Career 1045 3863 656 1052 226 12 220 647 561 892 38 8 .272 .368 .508

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Oak Total 10 34 2 10 2 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .294 .333 .353
    LDS 5 17 1 5 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .294 .333 .353
2013 Oak Total 10 42 0 6 0 0 0 0 2 16 0 0 .143 .182 .143
    LDS 5 21 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .143 .182 .143
2014 Oak Total 2 10 2 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .400 .500 .400
    WC 1 5 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .400 .500 .400
2015 Tor Total 22 82 18 20 6 0 6 16 12 20 2 0 .244 .354 .537
    LDS 5 18 5 4 1 0 2 4 3 4 0 0 .222 .333 .611
    LCS 6 23 4 6 2 0 1 4 3 6 1 0 .261 .370 .478
2016 Tor Total 18 72 12 30 12 0 2 10 6 14 0 0 .417 .462 .667
    WC 1 5 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .600
    LDS 3 13 4 7 4 0 0 3 1 3 0 0 .538 .571 .846
    LCS 5 18 1 6 1 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .333 .400 .556
2018 Cle Total 6 22 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .091 .167 .091
    LDS 3 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .091
2019 Atl Total 10 38 4 6 2 0 2 6 4 8 0 0 .158 .273 .368
    LDS 5 19 2 3 1 0 1 3 2 4 0 0 .158 .273 .368
Career 39 150 19 39 11 0 5 16 15 39 1 0 .260 .335 .433


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.