MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Lorenzo Cain
AVG HR RBI
.179 1 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 214
Position: CFBorn: 4/13/1986 Birthplace: Valdosta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Brewers (2004)


Latest News
June 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 10-2. Cain scored once. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
June 11 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6. Cain scored once. He's now batting .168 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
June 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
June 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
May 30 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 29 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-0. Cain scored twice. He's now batting .198 with one home run this season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
May 25 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. Cain added a stolen base. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. Cain scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Cain scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Cain scored once. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. Cain scored twice. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Cain scored once. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 9-1. Cain scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 11-1. Cain scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8. Cain scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Cain scored once. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Cain scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. Cain scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.