MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Matt Carpenter
AVG HR RBI
.305 15 37
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 11/26/1985 Birthplace: Galveston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 20 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 19 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 18 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Guardians 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 14 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Carpenter (fractured left foot) is on the Yankees' roster for the ALDS against the Indians.
Analysis: Carpenter was having a terrific comeback season after two brutal years with the Cardinals before sustaining the injury Aug. 8. He hit .305 with 15 homers, 37 RBIs and a 1.138 OPS in 47 games after joining the Yankees in late May.
Aug. 7 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-9. He's now batting .307 with 15 home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .317 with 15 home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .325 with 15 home runs this season.
Aug. 3 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .322 with 15 home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .321 with 15 home runs this season.
July 31 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 3 with two doubles Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .321 with 15 home runs this season.
July 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .311 with 15 home runs this season.
July 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 11-5. He's now batting .311 with 14 home runs this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .304 with 14 home runs this season.
July 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .307 with 14 home runs this season.
July 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .309 with 14 home runs this season.
July 24 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .323 with 14 home runs this season.
July 23 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .326 with 14 home runs this season.
July 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .326 with 13 home runs this season.
July 21 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .337 with 13 home runs this season.
July 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 13-2. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .354 with 13 home runs this season.
July 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 4 with two home runs and seven RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 14-1. Carpenter scored three times. He's now batting .360 with 13 home runs this season.
July 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .352 with 11 home runs this season.
July 14 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Carpenter scored twice. He's now batting .338 with 11 home runs this season.
July 13 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .338 with 10 home runs this season.
July 10 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-6. Carpenter scored twice. He's now batting .344 with 10 home runs this season.
July 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .328 with nine home runs this season.
July 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 12-5. Carpenter scored twice. He's now batting .305 with nine home runs this season.
July 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .273 with eight home runs this season.
July 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 16-0. He's now batting .300 with eight home runs this season.
July 5 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .304 with eight home runs this season.
July 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-0. He's now batting .286 with eight home runs this season.
July 2 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Guardians 13-4. He's now batting .293 with eight home runs this season.
June 30 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
June 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 0 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 6-3. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
June 25 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .265 with six home runs this season.
June 18 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
June 12 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 3 for 4 with a double, two home runs and seven RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago Cubs 18-4. Carpenter scored three times. He's now batting .333 with six home runs this season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Carpenter scored twice. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
June 2 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
May 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
May 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. Carpenter scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.50 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.50 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 StL 7 15 0 1 1 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 .067 .263 .133
2012 StL 114 296 44 87 22 5 6 46 34 63 1 1 .294 .365 .463
2013 StL 157 626 126 199 55 7 11 78 72 98 3 3 .318 .392 .481
2014 StL 158 595 99 162 33 2 8 59 95 111 5 3 .272 .375 .375
2015 StL 154 574 101 156 44 3 28 84 81 151 4 3 .272 .365 .505
2016 StL 129 473 81 128 36 6 21 68 81 108 0 4 .271 .380 .505
2017 StL 145 497 91 120 31 2 23 69 109 125 2 1 .241 .384 .451
2018 StL 156 564 111 145 42 0 36 81 102 158 4 1 .257 .374 .523
2019 StL 129 416 59 94 20 2 15 46 63 129 6 1 .226 .334 .392
2020 StL 50 140 22 26 6 0 4 24 23 48 0 0 .186 .325 .314
2021 StL 130 207 18 35 11 1 3 21 35 77 2 0 .169 .305 .275
2022 NYY 47 128 28 39 9 0 15 37 19 35 0 0 .305 .412 .727
Career 1376 4531 780 1192 310 28 170 613 718 1107 27 17 .263 .369 .456

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 StL Total 9 14 3 4 1 0 1 3 3 5 0 0 .286 .412 .571
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 9 3 3 1 0 1 2 3 2 0 0 .333 .500 .778
2013 StL Total 17 69 8 15 3 1 0 4 4 17 1 0 .217 .263 .290
    LDS 5 19 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .053 .143 .053
    LCS 6 23 4 6 2 1 0 2 3 5 1 0 .261 .333 .435
    WS 6 27 3 8 1 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .296 .286 .333
2014 StL Total 9 36 6 10 4 0 4 8 3 12 0 0 .278 .333 .722
    LDS 4 16 4 6 3 0 3 7 1 4 0 0 .375 .412 1.125
    LCS 5 20 2 4 1 0 1 1 2 8 0 0 .200 .273 .400
2015 StL Total 4 17 3 4 0 0 1 1 1 5 0 0 .235 .278 .412
    LDS 4 17 3 4 0 0 1 1 1 5 0 0 .235 .278 .412
2019 StL Total 8 13 1 1 0 0 0 3 3 6 0 0 .077 .235 .077
    LDS 4 5 1 1 0 0 0 3 3 2 0 0 .200 .444 .200
    LCS 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 StL Total 3 9 3 2 1 0 0 2 3 4 0 0 .222 .429 .333
    WC 3 9 3 2 1 0 0 2 3 4 0 0 .222 .429 .333
2022 NYY Total 6 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .083 .083 .083
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .100 .100
Career 56 170 24 37 9 1 6 21 17 58 1 0 .218 .290 .388


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.