MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Manny Piña
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 2
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 222
Position: CBorn: 6/5/1987 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. Pina scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 4 14 2 3 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .214 .267 .357
2012 KC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Mil 33 71 4 18 4 0 2 12 10 15 0 1 .254 .346 .394
2017 Mil 107 330 45 92 21 0 9 43 20 79 2 0 .279 .327 .424
2018 Mil 98 306 39 77 13 2 9 28 21 62 2 0 .252 .307 .395
2019 Mil 76 158 10 36 8 0 7 25 16 50 0 0 .228 .313 .411
2020 Mil 15 39 4 9 1 0 2 5 3 11 0 0 .231 .333 .410
2021 Mil 75 180 27 34 6 0 13 33 22 38 0 0 .189 .293 .439
2022 Atl 5 14 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 0 .143 .235 .143
Career 414 1114 132 271 55 2 42 148 94 258 4 1 .243 .313 .409

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 5 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 5 1 0 0 .429 .667 .571
    LDS 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LCS 4 4 1 2 1 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .500 .750 .750
2021 Mil Total 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 11 1 3 1 0 0 0 5 4 0 0 .273 .500 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.