MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Lucas Luetge
ERA S K
2.88 1 39
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/24/1987 Birthplace: Brenham, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 21st Round by Brewers (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Wednesday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Lucas Luetge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Lucas Luetge fell to 3-4, allowing one run on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Tuesday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Lucas Luetge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Sunday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Wednesday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Lucas Luetge improved to 3-3, allowing one hit over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Friday. Luetge struck out three, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 13-2 on Sunday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Lucas Luetge fell to 2-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Thursday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Lucas Luetge recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-5 on Friday. Luetge struck out six, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 2 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 13-4 on Saturday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Wednesday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Saturday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 7-6 on Thursday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Tuesday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3 on Friday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Saturday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-7 on Thursday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Lucas Luetge improved to 2-2, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Tuesday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Lucas Luetge fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Lucas Luetge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Wednesday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Tuesday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Sunday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Lucas Luetge fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Thursday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 15-7 on Thursday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1 on Tuesday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Sunday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Lucas Luetge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 12-2 on Friday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Lucas Luetge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-5 on Thursday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed three runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-8 on Tuesday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-0 on Thursday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-0 on Sunday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Friday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Thursday. Luetge struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Lucas Luetge improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.