MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Sandy León
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 3
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 235
Position: CBorn: 3/13/1989 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 2 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Leon scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
July 4 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 2 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 13-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 30 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 28 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.