MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Jordy Mercer
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 8/27/1986 Birthplace: Taloga, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 31 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 4-3. Mercer scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 1 for 5 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-6. Mercer scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Jordy Mercer went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Pit 42 62 7 13 5 1 1 5 4 14 0 1 .210 .265 .371
2013 Pit 103 333 33 95 22 2 8 27 22 62 3 2 .285 .336 .435
2014 Pit 149 506 56 129 27 2 12 55 35 89 4 1 .255 .305 .387
2015 Pit 116 394 34 96 21 0 3 34 27 73 3 2 .244 .293 .320
2016 Pit 149 519 66 133 22 3 11 59 51 83 1 1 .256 .328 .374
2017 Pit 145 502 52 128 24 5 14 58 51 88 0 4 .255 .326 .406
2018 Pit 117 394 43 99 29 2 6 39 32 87 2 0 .251 .315 .381
2019 Det 74 256 24 69 16 0 9 22 13 57 0 0 .270 .310 .438
2020 Det 3 9 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .222 .222 .222
2020 NYY 6 11 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .182 .308 .182
2020 Tot 9 20 2 4 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .273 .200
Career 904 2986 317 766 166 15 64 299 237 555 13 11 .257 .315 .386

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 10 16 0 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .250 .333 .250
    LDS 5 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .250 .333 .250
2014 Pit Total 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Pit Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .200 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.