MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Dallas Keuchel
ERA W-L K
9.20 2-9 45
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 1/1/1988 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-9, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Friday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 9.20 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-8, allowing seven runs on 11 hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-2 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with an 8.84 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
July 13 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-7, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on eight hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-0 on Tuesday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed three runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Thursday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 7.63 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-6, allowing seven runs - six earned - on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-7 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with an 8.27 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-7 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.93 ERA and 2.15 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-5, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-7 on Thursday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 2.16 WHIP on the season.
May 21 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Saturday. Keuchel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed four hits and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 2-3, allowing two runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on six hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with an 8.40 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 1-2, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits and five walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Tuesday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 1-1, allowing 10 runs - eight earned - on 10 hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 11-1 on Wednesday. Keuchel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.50 ERA and 2.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Hou 3 8 0 - 0 16 16 1 85.1 93 56 50 14 39 1 38 1.55 5.27
2013 Hou 6 10 0 - 0 31 22 0 153.2 184 96 88 20 52 3 123 1.54 5.15
2014 Hou 12 9 0 - 0 29 29 5 200.0 187 71 65 11 48 2 146 1.18 2.93
2015 Hou 20 8 0 - 0 33 33 3 232.0 185 68 64 17 51 0 216 1.02 2.48
2016 Hou 9 12 0 - 0 26 26 1 168.0 168 88 85 20 48 1 144 1.29 4.55
2017 Hou 14 5 0 - 0 23 23 1 145.2 116 50 47 15 47 0 125 1.12 2.90
2018 Hou 12 11 0 - 0 34 34 1 204.2 211 92 85 18 58 0 153 1.31 3.74
2019 Atl 8 8 0 - 0 19 19 0 112.2 115 50 47 16 39 1 91 1.37 3.75
2020 CWS 6 2 0 - 0 11 11 0 63.1 52 15 14 2 17 0 42 1.09 1.99
2021 CWS 9 9 0 - 0 32 30 0 162.0 189 105 95 25 59 1 95 1.53 5.28
2022 CWS 2 5 0 - 0 8 8 0 32.0 49 33 28 6 20 2 20 2.16 7.88
2022 Ari 0 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.2 27 22 20 4 7 0 18 1.82 9.64
2022 Tex 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 18 14 14 1 4 0 7 2.20 12.60
2022 Tot 2 9 0 - 0 14 14 0 60.2 94 69 62 11 31 2 45 2.06 9.20
Career 101 91 0 - 0 268 257 12 1588.0 1594 760 702 169 489 11 1218 1.31 3.98

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Hou 17 20 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 10 0 0 .100 .136 .100
2013 Hou 33 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Hou 30 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2015 Hou 33 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2016 Hou 26 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Hou 23 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Hou 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Atl 19 38 0 5 1 0 0 2 1 28 0 0 .132 .154 .158
2021 CWS 32 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 272 77 2 8 1 0 0 3 3 51 0 0 .104 .136 .117

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 Hou Total 2 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 14.0 10 4 4 2 5 2 14 2.57
    WC 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 8.0 7 4 4 2 4 2 7 4.50
2017 Hou Total 2 2 0 - 0 5 5 0 27.2 25 12 11 2 8 0 32 3.58
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.2 3 1 1 0 3 0 7 1.59
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.2 11 4 4 0 2 0 18 3.09
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.1 11 7 6 2 3 0 7 5.23
2018 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 8 4 4 1 3 0 2 3.60
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 4 2 2 1 1 0 2 3.60
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 4 2 2 0 2 0 0 3.60
2019 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.0 9 4 4 3 4 1 4 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.0 9 4 4 3 4 1 4 4.50
2020 CWS Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 6 5 3 2 0 0 4 8.10
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 6 5 3 2 0 0 4 8.10
Career 4 3 0 - 0 13 12 0 63.0 58 29 26 10 20 3 56 3.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Atl Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 13 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 561 90 84 87.3 48.15
Curveball 93 80 74 77.1 7.98
Changeup 306 82 77 79.2 26.27
Cut Fastball 205 89 82 85.6 17.6

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.