MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Luis Avilán
ERA S K
21.00 0 4
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/19/1989 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Luis Avilan allowed six runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3 on Tuesday. Avilan struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Luis Avilan fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Friday. Avilan struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Luis Avilan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Avilan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.