MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Mike Zunino
AVG HR RBI
.148 5 16
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: CBorn: 3/25/1991 Birthplace: Cape Coral, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
June 9 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST1:08 PM CST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE1:08 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .148 with five home runs this season.
June 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .152 with five home runs this season.
June 4 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .148 with four home runs this season.
June 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .151 with four home runs this season.
May 31 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .147 with four home runs this season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .152 with four home runs this season.
May 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .155 with four home runs this season.
May 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .158 with four home runs this season.
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .148 with four home runs this season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .157 with four home runs this season.
May 17 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 8-1. He's now batting .150 with three home runs this season.
May 16 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .145 with three home runs this season.
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .153 with three home runs this season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .162 with three home runs this season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-0. He's now batting .138 with three home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. He's now batting .145 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .138 with three home runs this season.
May 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
May 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .135 with two home runs this season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 2 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 10-7. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 6-1. Zunino scored once. He's now batting .106 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .093 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .086 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .065 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .040 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 9-8. Zunino scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 52 173 22 37 5 0 5 14 16 49 1 0 .214 .290 .329
2014 Sea 131 438 51 87 20 2 22 60 17 158 0 3 .199 .254 .404
2015 Sea 112 350 28 61 11 0 11 28 21 132 0 1 .174 .230 .300
2016 Sea 55 164 16 34 7 0 12 31 21 65 0 0 .207 .318 .470
2017 Sea 124 387 52 97 25 0 25 64 39 160 1 0 .251 .331 .509
2018 Sea 113 373 37 75 18 0 20 44 24 150 0 0 .201 .259 .410
2019 TB 90 266 30 44 10 1 9 32 20 98 0 0 .165 .232 .312
2020 TB 28 75 8 11 4 0 4 10 6 37 0 0 .147 .238 .360
2021 TB 109 333 64 72 11 2 33 62 34 132 0 0 .216 .301 .559
2022 TB 36 115 7 17 3 0 5 16 6 46 0 0 .148 .195 .304
Career 850 2674 315 535 114 5 146 361 204 1027 2 4 .200 .271 .410

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 19 53 4 9 0 0 4 8 1 27 0 0 .170 .196 .396
    WC 2 7 1 2 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .286 .286 .714
    LDS 4 12 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .083 .083 .333
    LCS 7 18 2 5 0 0 2 4 0 6 0 0 .278 .300 .611
    WS 6 16 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2021 TB Total 4 15 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .133 .133 .200
    LDS 4 15 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .133 .133 .200
Career 23 68 5 11 1 0 4 8 1 33 0 0 .162 .183 .353


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.