MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Jackie Bradley Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.154 1 2
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 196
Position: CFBorn: 4/19/1990 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .053 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. Bradley Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.