MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Ender Inciarte
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 10/29/1990 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
July 9 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 10-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 29 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 118 418 54 116 18 2 4 27 25 53 19 3 .278 .318 .359
2015 Ari 132 524 73 159 27 5 6 45 26 58 21 10 .303 .338 .408
2016 Atl 131 522 85 152 24 7 3 29 45 68 16 7 .291 .351 .381
2017 Atl 157 662 93 201 27 5 11 57 49 94 22 9 .304 .350 .409
2018 Atl 156 597 83 158 27 6 10 61 49 86 28 14 .265 .325 .380
2019 Atl 65 199 30 49 11 2 5 24 26 41 7 1 .246 .343 .397
2020 Atl 46 116 17 22 2 1 1 10 12 25 4 1 .190 .262 .250
2021 Atl 52 79 11 17 2 0 2 10 7 22 1 0 .215 .276 .316
2022 NYM 11 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .125 .125 .125
Career 868 3125 447 875 138 28 42 263 239 447 118 45 .280 .333 .382

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl Total 4 13 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .231
    LDS 4 13 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .231
Career 4 13 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .231


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.