MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Phil Gosselin
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 10/3/1988 Birthplace: West Chester, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 0 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 19 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Atl 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .429 .333
2014 Atl 46 128 17 34 4 0 1 3 5 27 2 2 .266 .304 .320
2015 Atl 20 40 2 13 4 0 0 2 2 5 2 0 .325 .357 .425
2015 Ari 24 66 17 20 5 1 3 13 7 11 0 1 .303 .382 .545
2015 Tot 44 106 19 33 9 1 3 15 9 16 2 1 .311 .373 .500
2016 Ari 122 220 26 61 12 1 2 13 15 46 3 0 .277 .324 .368
2017 Pit 28 40 3 6 1 0 0 2 2 9 0 1 .150 .190 .175
2017 Tex 12 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .250
2017 Tot 40 48 3 7 2 0 0 2 2 12 0 1 .146 .180 .188
2018 Cin 20 24 5 3 0 0 1 2 4 8 0 0 .125 .250 .250
2019 Phi 44 65 5 17 3 0 0 7 3 16 0 0 .262 .294 .308
2020 Phi 39 92 14 23 5 0 3 12 10 27 0 0 .250 .324 .402
2021 LAA 104 345 40 90 14 0 7 47 24 81 4 2 .261 .314 .362
2022 Atl 5 10 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 468 1044 133 272 49 2 17 101 73 239 11 6 .261 .313 .360


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.