MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Chris Owings
AVG HR RBI
.533 0 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 8/12/1991 Birthplace: Charleston, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Chris Owings went 1 for 1 with a triple Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Owings scored once. He's now batting .533 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Chris Owings went 3 for 3 with two doubles and a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. Owings scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Chris Owings went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Owings scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Chris Owings went 3 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Owings scored three times and stole two bases. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.