MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Hunter Harvey
ERA S K
2.84 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 12/9/1994 Birthplace: Catawba, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 16 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Hunter Harvey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Wednesday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Hunter Harvey fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Hunter Harvey fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Wednesday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Hunter Harvey did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-1 on Sunday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Hunter Harvey allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Hunter Harvey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Mets 9-5 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Hunter Harvey allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Sunday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Harvey (right forearm strain) came off the injured list before Sunday's game against the Blue Jays.
Analysis: Harvey, who has an extensive history of injuries, went 1-0 with a 1.42 ERA over seven appearances as a rookie last season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.