X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Matt Wisler
ERA S K
0.00 0 9
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/12/1992 Birthplace: Bryan, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Matt Wisler did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Monday. Wisler struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Matt Wisler walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Sunday. Wisler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Matt Wisler allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 14-2 on Sunday. Wisler struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Matt Wisler allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-3 on Saturday. Wisler struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Atl 8 8 0 - 0 20 19 0 109.0 119 59 57 16 40 4 72 1.46 4.71
2016 Atl 7 13 1 - 1 27 26 0 156.2 159 90 87 26 49 3 115 1.33 5.00
2017 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 20 1 0 32.1 43 31 30 5 13 0 22 1.73 8.35
2018 Atl 1 1 0 - 0 7 3 0 26.2 30 16 16 6 5 0 21 1.31 5.40
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 1 11 0 0 13.1 11 4 3 2 2 0 11 0.98 2.03
2018 Tot 1 1 0 - 1 18 3 0 40.0 41 20 19 8 7 0 32 1.20 4.28
2019 SD 2 2 0 - 2 21 0 0 29.0 34 17 17 5 10 0 34 1.52 5.28
2019 Sea 1 2 0 - 1 23 8 0 22.1 22 17 15 5 6 0 29 1.25 6.04
2019 Tot 3 4 0 - 3 44 8 0 51.1 56 34 32 10 16 0 63 1.40 5.61
2020 Min 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 2 0 0 0 4 0 9 1.06 0.00
Career 19 27 1 - 5 133 57 0 395.0 420 234 225 65 129 7 313 1.39 5.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Atl 21 29 0 4 0 0 0 1 2 6 0 0 .138 .194 .138
2016 Atl 29 46 2 7 0 0 0 2 1 21 0 0 .152 .167 .152
2017 Atl 20 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Atl 7 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 18 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 SD 21 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 44 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 136 86 2 11 0 0 0 3 3 31 0 0 .128 .156 .128


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 25 94 91 92.3 23.81
Slider 80 85 78 81.5 76.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.