MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Ji-Man Choi
AVG HR RBI
.282 6 35
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 260
Position: 1BBorn: 5/19/1991 Birthplace: Incheon, South Korea
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2009)


Latest News
July 1 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2. He's now batting .287 with six home runs this season.
June 29 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .282 with six home runs this season.
June 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Choi scored once. He's now batting .287 with six home runs this season.
June 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Choi scored once. He's now batting .285 with six home runs this season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .289 with six home runs this season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .290 with five home runs this season.
June 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
June 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .283 with five home runs this season.
June 12 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
June 11 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Choi scored once. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
June 9 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3. Choi scored three times. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
June 7 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
June 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Choi scored once. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
June 4 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
June 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
June 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
June 2 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
May 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-2. Choi scored twice. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 3-1. Choi scored once. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
May 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
May 25 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Choi scored once. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. Choi scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 6 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
May 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
May 17 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 8-1. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
May 16 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
May 15 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .326 with two home runs this season.
May 1 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET11:15 ET15:15 GMT23:15 8:15 AM MST10:15 AM EST9:15 AM CST10:45 AM VEN19:15 UAE9:15 AM CT-Choi (elbow) has been activated from the 10-day injured list ahead of Sunday's series finale in Seattle.
Analysis: Choi hit .357 with two homers and 10 RBIs in 15 games before landing on the IL.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .357 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .351 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .355 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago Cubs 8-2. Choi scored once. He's now batting .393 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .423 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 9-3. Choi scored once. He's now batting .455 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Choi scored once. He's now batting .526 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .563 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 3 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .615 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-0. Choi scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 0 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. Choi scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAA 54 112 9 19 4 0 5 12 16 27 2 4 .170 .271 .339
2017 NYY 6 15 2 4 1 0 2 5 2 5 0 0 .267 .333 .733
2018 Mil 12 30 4 7 2 0 2 5 2 14 0 0 .233 .281 .500
2018 TB 49 160 21 43 12 1 8 27 24 41 2 0 .269 .370 .506
2018 Tot 61 190 25 50 14 1 10 32 26 55 2 0 .263 .357 .505
2019 TB 127 410 54 107 20 2 19 63 64 108 2 3 .261 .363 .459
2020 TB 42 122 16 28 13 0 3 16 20 36 0 0 .230 .331 .410
2021 TB 83 258 36 59 14 0 11 45 45 87 0 0 .229 .348 .411
2022 TB 53 170 22 48 13 0 6 35 30 56 0 0 .282 .386 .465
Career 426 1277 164 315 79 3 56 208 203 374 6 7 .247 .351 .445

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 6 16 2 3 0 0 1 1 7 10 0 0 .188 .435 .375
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 15 2 3 0 0 1 1 7 10 0 0 .200 .455 .400
2020 TB Total 18 40 8 10 1 0 2 4 10 11 0 0 .250 .412 .425
    WC 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 15 2 4 1 0 1 3 3 0 0 0 .267 .421 .533
    LCS 5 13 3 5 0 0 1 1 4 6 0 0 .385 .529 .615
    WS 6 9 3 1 0 0 0 0 3 4 0 0 .111 .333 .111
2021 TB Total 3 7 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .714
    LDS 3 7 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .714
Career 27 63 11 15 1 0 4 6 17 23 0 0 .238 .407 .444


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.