MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Kyle Crick
ERA S K
4.02 0 19
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1992 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-5 on Monday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 11-9 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9 on Thursday. Crick struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 4 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kyle Crick improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Saturday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Wednesday. Crick struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Tuesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Tuesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Wednesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3 on Sunday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Kyle Crick improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-1 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 30 0 0 32.1 22 13 11 2 17 1 28 1.21 3.06
2018 Pit 3 2 2 - 3 64 0 0 60.1 45 18 16 3 23 3 65 1.13 2.39
2019 Pit 3 7 0 - 6 52 0 0 49.0 41 30 27 10 35 1 61 1.55 4.96
2020 Pit 0 1 0 - 1 7 0 0 5.2 7 6 1 0 4 0 7 1.94 1.59
2021 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 27 0 0 24.1 14 14 12 0 19 0 21 1.36 4.44
2022 CWS 2 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 15.2 10 7 7 0 11 0 19 1.34 4.02
Career 9 11 2 - 11 194 0 0 187.1 139 88 74 15 109 5 201 1.32 3.56



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 119 94 91 92.2 42.65
Slider 160 82 77 79.7 57.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.