MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Aaron Brooks
ERA S K
7.71 0 7
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 4/27/1990 Birthplace: Montclair, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed three runs on four hits in 2.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Thursday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Tuesday. Brooks struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Thursday. Brooks struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Aaron Brooks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Thursday. Brooks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Sunday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 KC 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 2.2 12 13 13 1 3 0 2 5.63 43.88
2015 KC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.1 6 3 3 0 0 0 3 1.38 6.23
2015 Oak 3 4 0 - 0 11 9 0 51.0 67 38 38 9 14 0 35 1.59 6.71
2015 Tot 3 4 0 - 0 13 9 0 55.1 73 41 41 9 14 0 38 1.57 6.67
2018 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 1.13 0.00
2019 Oak 2 3 0 - 0 15 6 0 50.1 49 29 28 12 14 0 43 1.25 5.01
2019 Bal 4 5 0 - 0 14 12 0 59.2 69 43 41 9 20 0 39 1.49 6.18
2019 Tot 6 8 0 - 0 29 18 0 110.0 118 72 69 21 34 0 82 1.38 5.65
2022 StL 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 9.1 11 8 8 3 2 0 7 1.39 7.71
Career 9 13 0 - 0 52 28 0 180.0 215 134 131 34 55 0 130 1.50 6.55

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Oak 11 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tot 13 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Bal 14 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 29 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 52 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 76 96 91 93.2 49.35
Curveball 6 80 78 79 3.9
Slider 35 88 83 85.7 22.73
Changeup 37 88 83 85.5 24.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.