X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Roberto Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/23/1988 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Indians (2008)


Latest News
July 29 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Perez went on the 10-day injured list Wednesday due to a strained right shoulder.
Analysis: Perez has gone just 1 for 10 and struck out six times in three games thus far. Sandy Leon and Beau Taylor will see time behind the plate.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 2-0. Perez scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cle 29 85 10 23 5 0 1 4 5 26 0 0 .271 .311 .365
2015 Cle 70 184 30 42 9 1 7 21 33 64 0 0 .228 .348 .402
2016 Cle 61 153 14 28 6 1 3 17 23 44 0 0 .183 .285 .294
2017 Cle 73 217 22 45 12 0 8 38 26 71 0 1 .207 .291 .373
2018 Cle 62 179 16 30 9 1 2 19 21 70 1 0 .168 .256 .263
2019 Cle 119 389 46 93 9 1 24 63 45 127 0 0 .239 .321 .452
2020 Cle 3 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .100 .182 .100
Career 417 1217 139 262 50 4 45 162 154 408 1 1 .215 .304 .374

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 30 86 10 16 2 0 6 14 14 30 0 0 .186 .300 .419
    LDS 3 9 3 2 0 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 .222 .364 .556
    LCS 5 14 0 2 1 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 .143 .200 .214
    WS 7 20 2 4 0 0 2 5 4 6 0 0 .200 .333 .500
2017 Cle Total 8 20 2 6 0 0 2 4 4 6 0 0 .300 .417 .600
    LDS 4 10 1 3 0 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .300 .417 .600
Career 19 53 6 11 1 0 4 9 9 18 0 0 .208 .323 .453


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.