MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Christian Vázquez
AVG HR RBI
.291 4 31
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 205
Position: CBorn: 8/21/1990 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
July 1 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
June 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
June 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
June 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
June 26 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Cleveland Guardians 8-3. Vazquez scored twice. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
June 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
June 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
June 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
June 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Vazquez scored twice. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
June 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
June 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
June 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 6-1. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
June 12 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Vazquez added a stolen base. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
June 11 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
June 10 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
June 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 1-0. He's now batting .285 with two home runs this season.
June 8 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
June 7 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 1-0. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
June 5 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
June 4 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 8-0. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
June 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
May 29 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 12-2. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
May 28 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
May 27 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-8. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 16-7. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
May 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 3 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 16-3. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
May 20 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 12-6. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
May 18 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST6:56 PM CST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
May 17 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 11-3. Vazquez scored twice. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 7 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST1:00 PM CST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT-Vazquez has been removed from the COVID-19 injured list.
Analysis: Vazquez is 5 for 24 (.208) with a homer and three RBIs in seven games so far.
Apr. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET14:42 ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST12:42 PM CST2:12 PM VEN22:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. Vazquez scored twice. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 9-7. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bos 55 175 15 42 9 0 1 20 19 33 0 0 .240 .308 .309
2016 Bos 57 172 21 39 9 1 1 12 10 39 0 0 .227 .277 .308
2017 Bos 99 324 43 94 18 2 5 32 17 64 7 2 .290 .330 .404
2018 Bos 80 251 24 52 10 0 3 16 13 41 4 1 .207 .257 .283
2019 Bos 138 482 66 133 26 1 23 72 33 101 4 2 .276 .320 .477
2020 Bos 47 173 22 49 9 0 7 23 16 43 4 3 .283 .344 .457
2021 Bos 138 458 51 118 23 1 6 49 33 84 8 4 .258 .308 .352
2022 Bos 59 199 21 58 15 0 4 31 13 36 1 2 .291 .336 .427
Career 673 2234 263 585 119 5 50 255 154 441 28 14 .262 .311 .387

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos Total 2 6 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 2 6 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
2018 Bos Total 12 37 4 8 1 0 1 2 1 8 0 0 .216 .237 .324
    LDS 3 9 2 3 0 0 1 2 1 2 0 0 .333 .400 .667
    LCS 5 13 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .154 .154 .231
    WS 4 15 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2021 Bos Total 11 32 5 9 1 0 1 6 1 7 0 0 .281 .303 .406
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 16 3 6 0 0 1 4 0 3 0 0 .375 .375 .563
    LCS 6 15 2 3 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .200 .250 .267
Career 25 75 10 19 2 0 2 8 4 17 0 0 .253 .291 .360


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.