MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Drew VerHagen
ERA S K
6.65 0 18
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-6 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1990 Birthplace: Royse City, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
July 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Thursday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Wednesday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Wednesday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one run on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Thursday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Drew VerHagen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Tuesday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Sunday. VerHagen struck out three, ending the game with a 5.95 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 14 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Tuesday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Drew VerHagen fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Drew VerHagen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Wednesday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Drew VerHagen improved to 3-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Tuesday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Drew VerHagen improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Friday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1 on Tuesday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Drew VerHagen improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Saturday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 11-4 on Wednesday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Drew VerHagen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 15-6 on Sunday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Thursday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Sunday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Thursday. VerHagen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.