X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Michael A. Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.133 2 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Nationals (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-0. He's now batting .133 with two home runs this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Was 17 39 5 8 3 0 1 5 3 17 0 2 .205 .279 .359
2015 Was 138 472 49 108 15 2 14 63 35 158 16 3 .229 .282 .358
2016 Was 76 221 28 51 11 0 7 16 14 77 14 3 .231 .278 .376
2017 Was 118 399 55 108 23 3 19 53 29 137 17 7 .271 .320 .486
2018 Was 134 353 46 80 22 3 6 28 29 116 24 6 .227 .287 .357
2019 Was 53 88 10 22 7 0 1 3 7 34 6 0 .250 .305 .364
2020 Was 7 15 2 2 0 0 2 3 1 3 0 0 .133 .188 .533
Career 543 1587 195 379 81 8 50 171 118 542 77 21 .239 .293 .394

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Was Total 10 30 6 10 0 0 4 16 6 8 0 0 .333 .444 .733
    LDS 5 15 3 5 0 0 2 8 3 4 0 0 .333 .444 .733
2019 Was Total 16 42 8 14 0 0 4 4 2 14 0 0 .333 .391 .619
    WC 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LDS 4 12 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .333 .385 .333
    LCS 2 8 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .625
    WS 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 4.000
Career 16 38 7 12 0 0 4 10 4 13 0 0 .316 .395 .632


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.