MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Terrance Gore
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-7 / 160
Position: LFBorn: 6/8/1991 Birthplace: Macon, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 5 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 9-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Oakland Athletics 13-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Gore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC 11 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 .000 .500 .000
2015 KC 9 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 .000 .250 .000
2016 KC 17 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11 2 .000 .000 .000
2017 KC 12 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 2 2 .000 .200 .000
2018 ChC 14 5 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 .200 .200 .200
2019 KC 37 51 13 14 2 1 0 1 6 18 13 5 .275 .362 .353
2020 LAD 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2022 NYM 10 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 112 74 33 16 2 1 0 1 7 26 43 9 .216 .310 .270

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC Total 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 1 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.