MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Carlos Rodón
ERA W-L K
2.95 10-6 161
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 12/10/1992 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 10-6, allowing one run on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Saturday. Rodon struck out three, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 9-6, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Sunday. Rodon struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 27 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 8-6, allowing five runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Tuesday. Rodon struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 22 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6 on Thursday. Rodon struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 15 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed one run on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Thursday. Rodon struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 8-5, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 9.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Saturday. Rodon struck out 12, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 7-5, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Monday. Rodon struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 7-4, allowing one run on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Rodon struck out four, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Wednesday. Rodon struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 6-4, allowing two hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Friday. Rodon struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 5-4, allowing two hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 on Sunday. Rodon struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Tuesday. Rodon struck out five, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Wednesday. Rodon struck out six, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 4-4, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Friday. Rodon struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 4-3, allowing two runs on five hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Saturday. Rodon struck out six, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 4-2, allowing eight runs on 10 hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6 on Sunday. Rodon struck out three, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 10 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 4-1, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Monday. Rodon struck out 12, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Tuesday. Rodon struck out three, ending the game with a 1.55 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 3-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-2 on Tuesday. Rodon struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 2-0, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Wednesday. Rodon struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Friday. Rodon struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Saturday. Rodon struck out 12, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.