MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Rob Refsnyder
AVG HR RBI
.364 1 6
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
June 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .414 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Refsnyder scored twice. He's now batting .407 with one home run this season.
June 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .391 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
June 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
June 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 3 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 6-1. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 2-0. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 11 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY 16 43 3 13 3 0 2 5 3 7 2 0 .302 .348 .512
2016 NYY 58 152 25 38 9 0 0 12 18 30 2 1 .250 .328 .309
2017 NYY 20 37 3 5 1 1 0 0 3 8 2 0 .135 .200 .216
2017 Tor 32 51 5 10 1 0 0 0 5 9 2 1 .196 .281 .216
2017 Tot 52 88 8 15 2 1 0 0 8 17 4 1 .170 .247 .216
2018 TB 40 84 10 14 3 0 2 5 18 26 0 2 .167 .314 .274
2020 Tex 15 30 4 6 1 0 0 1 2 11 0 0 .200 .265 .233
2021 Min 51 139 21 34 7 0 2 12 17 40 1 0 .245 .325 .338
2022 Bos 12 33 7 12 4 0 1 6 4 5 0 0 .364 .450 .576
Career 244 569 78 132 29 1 7 41 70 136 9 4 .232 .318 .323

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.