X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
José Peraza
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 3
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 4/30/1994 Birthplace: Barinas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2010)


Latest News
July 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Mets 8-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Mets 7-4. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 4 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Peraza scored twice. He's now batting .800 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD 7 22 3 4 1 1 0 1 2 2 3 0 .182 .250 .318
2016 Cin 72 241 25 78 8 2 3 25 7 33 21 10 .324 .352 .411
2017 Cin 143 487 50 126 9 4 5 37 20 70 23 8 .259 .297 .324
2018 Cin 157 632 85 182 31 4 14 58 29 75 23 6 .288 .326 .416
2019 Cin 141 376 37 90 18 2 6 33 17 58 7 6 .239 .285 .346
2020 Bos 9 36 2 9 2 0 0 3 0 5 0 1 .250 .270 .306
Career 529 1794 202 489 69 13 28 157 75 243 77 31 .273 .311 .372


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.