MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Manuel Margot
AVG HR RBI
.302 3 27
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 9/28/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Margot (knee) has been placed on the injured list and is expected to miss significant time.
Analysis: Margot left the field on a cart after crashing into the outfield wall in the ninth inning of the Rays' 4-2 loss to the Yankees on June 20. He's scheduled to undergo further testing to see if he suffered ligament damage, which would almost certainly end his season if so. He's been among the Rays' most consistent hitters this season with a .302 average and a .365 on-base percentage through 51 games.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Margot scored once. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
June 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
June 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. Margot scored once. He's now batting .317 with three home runs this season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
June 12 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 6-0. Margot scored once. He's now batting .312 with three home runs this season.
June 11 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Margot scored once. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
June 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-4. Margot scored once. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
June 9 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST1:08 PM CST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE1:08 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 4 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3. Margot scored twice. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
June 7 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Margot scored once. He's now batting .301 with three home runs this season.
June 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
June 4 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Margot scored once. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
June 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. Margot scored once. He's now batting .323 with three home runs this season.
June 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. Margot scored once. He's now batting .322 with three home runs this season.
June 2 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
May 31 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .339 with three home runs this season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .349 with three home runs this season.
May 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .353 with three home runs this season.
May 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .354 with three home runs this season.
May 25 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .347 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST8:38 AM CST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE8:38 AM CT-The Rays have activated Margot (right hamstring strain) from the injured list prior to Wednesday's game against Miami.
Analysis: Margot had a minimum stay on the IL and will now try to regain the hot form he had prior to getting hurt. The outfielder has hit safely in each of his 11 games played in May and has slashed .486/.525/.838 with three homers, two doubles, 14 RBIs, eight runs and four stolen bases over that stretch.
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .348 with three home runs this season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .337 with three home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. Margot added two stolen bases. He's now batting .337 with three home runs this season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. Margot stole a base. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .312 with one home run this season.
May 6 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Margot scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
May 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 10-7. Margot scored twice. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 6-1. Margot scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. Margot scored once. He's now batting .254 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .314 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .355 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 9-3. Margot scored once. He's now batting .367 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Margot added a stolen base. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-0. Margot scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 10 37 4 9 4 1 0 3 0 7 2 0 .243 .243 .405
2017 SD 126 487 53 128 18 7 13 39 35 106 17 7 .263 .313 .409
2018 SD 141 477 50 117 26 8 8 51 32 88 11 10 .245 .292 .384
2019 SD 151 398 59 93 19 3 12 37 38 88 20 4 .234 .304 .387
2020 TB 47 145 19 39 9 0 1 11 13 25 12 4 .269 .327 .352
2021 TB 125 421 55 107 18 3 10 57 37 70 13 8 .254 .313 .382
2022 TB 51 182 21 55 11 1 3 27 17 35 5 1 .302 .365 .423
Career 651 2147 261 548 105 23 47 225 172 419 80 34 .255 .311 .391

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 19 58 10 16 1 0 5 11 5 19 2 1 .276 .344 .552
    WC 2 7 2 3 0 0 1 3 0 1 0 0 .429 .429 .857
    LDS 4 9 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .111 .200 .444
    LCS 7 23 4 6 0 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .261 .346 .652
    WS 6 19 3 6 1 0 0 0 2 9 2 1 .316 .381 .368
2021 TB Total 3 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 1 .143 .250 .143
    LDS 3 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 1 .143 .250 .143
Career 22 65 11 17 1 0 5 11 6 22 2 2 .262 .333 .508


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.