MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Derek Hill
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 12/30/1995 Birthplace: Des Moines, Iowa
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 19 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Derek Hill went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 5-2. Hill scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Derek Hill went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. Hill scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Derek Hill went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 14-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Derek Hill went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. Hill scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Derek Hill went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 19-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Derek Hill went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Derek Hill went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Derek Hill went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Det 12 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .125 .000
Career 12 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .125 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.