MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Jorge Bonifacio
AVG HR RBI
.257 2 17
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 6/4/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 14-0. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 19-0. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 10-8. Bonifacio scored twice. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 12-1. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-6. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 10-5. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 KC 113 384 55 98 15 1 17 40 35 118 1 1 .255 .320 .432
2018 KC 69 236 31 53 16 2 4 23 29 71 0 1 .225 .312 .360
2019 KC 5 20 3 7 3 0 0 3 1 7 0 0 .350 .381 .500
2020 Det 24 70 7 18 3 0 2 17 3 19 0 0 .257 .303 .386
Career 211 710 96 176 37 3 23 83 68 215 1 2 .248 .317 .406


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.