MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Nick Gordon
AVG HR RBI
.258 3 11
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 160
Position: SSBorn: 10/24/1995 Birthplace: Avon Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2014)


Latest News
July 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 0 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
June 28 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-0. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
June 28 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
June 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Guardians 11-1. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
June 26 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 25 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Colorado Rockies 6-0. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
June 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
June 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Guardians 1-0. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
June 22 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 11-10. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
June 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
June 12 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-0. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
June 11 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
June 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the New York Yankees 8-1. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
June 5 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
June 4 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. Gordon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
June 2 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Gordon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
June 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
May 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .252 with one home run this season.
May 31 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
May 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
May 29 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Gordon scored twice. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
May 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 10-7. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
May 25 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 2 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
May 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 14-4. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
May 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 17 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 2 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Guardians 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
May 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Guardians 12-8. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 9-2. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 2 with a triple Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 8-4. Gordon scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Nick Gordon went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Min 73 200 19 48 9 1 4 23 12 55 10 1 .240 .292 .355
2022 Min 60 163 18 42 6 3 3 11 7 42 3 3 .258 .301 .387
Career 133 363 37 90 15 4 7 34 19 97 13 4 .248 .296 .369


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.