X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Brandon Nimmo
AVG HR RBI
.237 1 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 206
Position: LFBorn: 3/27/1993 Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 7-2. Nimmo scored once. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. Nimmo scored once. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 2 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-10. Nimmo scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
July 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Nimmo scored once. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Nimmo scored twice. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Boston Red Sox 8-3. Nimmo scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 2 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 32 73 12 20 1 0 1 6 6 20 0 0 .274 .338 .329
2017 NYM 69 177 26 46 11 1 5 21 33 60 2 0 .260 .379 .418
2018 NYM 140 433 77 114 28 8 17 47 80 140 9 6 .263 .404 .483
2019 NYM 69 199 34 44 11 1 8 29 46 71 3 0 .221 .375 .407
2020 NYM 11 38 8 9 2 0 1 3 8 11 1 0 .237 .408 .368
Career 321 920 157 233 53 10 32 106 173 302 15 6 .253 .388 .437


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.