MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (5-3)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 @ Mil 5-6 0-1 J. Hader R. Dobnak    11,740
Sat. 3 @ Mil 2-0 1-1 J. Berrios C. Burnes A. Colome  11,383
Sun. 4 @ Mil 8-2 2-1 M. Pineda A. Houser    10,666
Mon. 5 @ Det 15-6 3-1 M. Shoemaker J. Urena R. Dobnak  7,232
Tue. 6 @ Det 3-4 3-2 G. Soto H. Robles    7,306
Wed. 7 @ Det 3-2 4-2 K. Maeda M. Boyd A. Colome  7,568
Thu. 8 Sea 10-2 5-2 J. Berrios M. Gonzales    9,675
Sat. 10 Sea 3-4 5-3 K. Graveman T. Rogers K. Middleton  9,817
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sun. 11 vs. Sea 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/RTNW M. Shoemaker (1-0) C. Flexen (1-0) Get Tickets
Mon. 12 vs. Bos 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/NESN J. Happ (0-0) M. Pérez (0-0) Get Tickets
Tue. 13 vs. Bos 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/NESN K. Maeda (1-0) N. Eovaldi (1-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 14 vs. Bos 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/NESN J. Berríos (2-0) E. Rodriguez (1-0) Get Tickets
Thu. 15 vs. Bos 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSNO/NESN M. Pineda (1-0) G. Richards (0-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 16 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSN+/BSW M. Shoemaker (1-0) A. Heaney (1-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 17 at LAA 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  FS1 J. Happ (0-0) J. Quintana (0-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 18 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  BSNO/BSW K. Maeda (1-0) A. Cobb (0-0) Get Tickets
Mon. 19 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSN+/NSC+ J. Berríos (2-0) J. Luzardo (0-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 20 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSNO/NSCA M. Pineda (1-0) C. Irvin (0-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 21 at Oak 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  BSNO/NSCA M. Shoemaker (1-0) S. Manaea (0-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 23 vs. Pit 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATPT   Get Tickets
Sat. 24 vs. Pit 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATPT   Get Tickets
Sun. 25 vs. Pit 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATPT   Get Tickets
Mon. 26 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSGL   Get Tickets
Tue. 27 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSGL   Get Tickets
Wed. 28 at Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  YouT   Get Tickets
Fri. 30 vs. KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC   Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 10, 11:38 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.