MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Detroit Tigers (23-35)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Time TVResult
Tue. 21 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSDT 7-9
Wed. 22 at Cin 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSDT 1-2
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 24 @ Cin 1-7 0-1 S. Gray M. Boyd    0
Sat. 25 @ Cin 6-4 1-1 B. Farmer R. Iglesias J. Jimenez  0
Sun. 26 @ Cin 3-2 2-1 J. Cisnero M. Lorenzen J. Jimenez  0
Mon. 27 KC 6-14 2-2 F. Griffin K. Funkhouser    0
Tue. 28 KC 4-3 3-2 T. Alexander T. Zuber J. Jimenez  0
Wed. 29 KC 5-4 4-2 B. Garcia I. Kennedy J. Jimenez  0
Thu. 30 KC 3-5 4-3 G. Holland J. Cisnero T. Rosenthal  0
Fri. 31 Cin 7-2 5-3 S. Turnbull L. Castillo    0
Last updated Sep. 30, 1:14 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.