MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (31-21)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 CWS 3-2 21-16 C. Thielbar J. Cordero M. Wisler  0
Wed. 2 CWS 8-1 22-16 J. Berrios R. Lopez    0
Fri. 4 Det 2-0 23-16 R. Dobnak M. Boyd T. Rogers  0
Fri. 4 @ Det 3-2 24-16 S. Romo J. Jimenez T. May  0
Sat. 5 Det 4-3 25-16 J. Alcala J. Cisnero    0
Sun. 6 Det 8-10 25-17 K. Funkhouser S. Romo B. Garcia  0
Mon. 7 Det 6-2 26-17 M. Pineda M. Fulmer    0
Tue. 8 @ StL 7-3 27-17 J. Berrios C. Martinez    0
Tue. 8 @ StL 4-6 27-18 G. Cabrera R. Dobnak G. Gallegos  0
Fri. 11 Cle 3-1 28-18 K. Maeda S. Bieber T. Rogers  0
Sat. 12 Cle 8-4 29-18 R. Hill Z. Plesac    0
Sun. 13 Cle 7-5 30-18 C. Thielbar T. McKenzie S. Romo  0
Mon. 14 @ CWS 1-3 30-19 A. Colome T. Rogers    0
Tue. 15 @ CWS 2-6 30-20 D. Dunning R. Dobnak    0
Wed. 16 @ CWS 5-1 31-20 C. Stashak L. Giolito    0
Thu. 17 @ CWS 3-4 31-21 C. Heuer T. Clippard A. Colome  0
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 18 at ChC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSN/MARQ R. Hill (2-1) K. Hendricks (5-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 19 at ChC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSN/MARQ M. Pineda (1-0) A. Mills (5-3) Get Tickets
Sun. 20 at ChC 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN J. Berríos (4-3) Y. Darvish (7-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 22 vs. Det 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSN/FSDT T. Skubal (1-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 23 vs. Det 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSN/FSDT J. Odorizzi (0-1) C. Mize (0-2) Get Tickets
Fri. 25 vs. Cin 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSOH K. Maeda (5-1) T. Bauer (4-3) Get Tickets
Sat. 26 vs. Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT FSN/FSOH/FS1 R. Hill (2-1) A. DeSclafani (1-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 27 vs. Cin 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSN/FSOH M. Pineda (1-0) M. Lorenzen (2-1) Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 18, 1:11 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.